Technology and Materials

Compulsory condition when designing the complex was the use of high quality modern technologies and materials verified not only by the world leaders in the field of construction but also by our company in the course of implementing other projects:

  • Technology of framework reinforcement socketing;
  • Stick system facades SCHUECO;
  • Use of alternate sources of energy to illuminate the territories of the complex services and public amenities as well as common facilities;
  • Electronic system of ventilation and air-conditioning;
  • “Smart house” system.

Infrastructure

The general concept of Atlantiks City comprises the items that have already become common for modern residents of megalopolises:

  • private apartments;
  • office premises;
  • commercial areas;
  • gym.

All of this shall allow focusing around you all the necessary aspects of life, saving time for travelling around the city and saving not minutes, but hours of rest and life of joy!

Developed infrastructure shall ensure comfortable living in the residential complex. The territory provides for dry-cleaner’s and laundry and children development center which have already become common for us. In our shopping center with the area amounting to approximately 17 000 square meters you can easily find everything starting from the goods of prime necessity and ending with exclusive for our city brands which names shall be a great surprise not only for residents of our complex but also for all city residents!

Based on the results of the analysis conducted by the specialists of the market research and business development center the shopping center is designed in such a way that every resident of the house should be able to enjoy the whole range of possible services making no unnecessary actions: various shopping, food court, cinema, beauty salon and many others. Developed system of escalators and elevators linking the shopping center to the towers shall bring you, satisfied and pleasantly tired after intensive shopping, in a matter of seconds to the doors of your flat!

The last floor of one of the towers shall locate a gym, the air atmosphere of which shall help its visitors to create divine shape!

Security and concierge shall make an integral part of the hall. Automatic fire alarm system, high-speed elevators, modern ventilation system shall operate throughout the residential complex on a constant basis. Operation of these services shall be uninterrupted because in the course of designing works we ensured a backup power supply system.

We would like to draw your attention to availability of own managing company to monitor the work of all services round the clock. Qualified professionals shall use their best endeavors to ensure adequate standard of living in our residential complex.

Moreover, we will take care of pleasant neighbouring of your family. At the initial stage of transaction performance the procedure of approving the future neighbours shall be compulsory.

When designing “Atlantiks City” a thorough analysis of adjacent infrastructure facilities and their remoteness from the house was conducted. For those who find spacious playgrounds and sport fields located within the territory of public amenities and recreation areas providing spaces for walking the pets to be insufficient, Pokrovsky park located in the vicinity shall also become the area of possible family recreation. Round-the-clock drug store and several SPA salons are conveniently located across the road. Close proximity of two secondary schools Nos 17 and 29 as well as a kindergarten No. 67 shall also make the parents happy.

“Atlantiks City” presents a living illustration of synergy of a challenging architectural concept, a tight-knit project and modern materials used for construction.

Технологии и материалы

Обязательным условием при проектировании комплекса стало использование высококачественных современных технологий и материалов, проверенных не только мировыми лидерами в области строительства, но и лично нами в ходе реализации других проектов:

  • Технология муфтовых соединений арматуры каркаса;
  • Стоечно-ригельные фасады SCHUECO;
  • Использование альтернативных источников энергии для освещения территории благоустройства комплекса, а также мест общего пользования;
  • Электронная система вентиляции и кондиционирования;
  • Система «Умный дом».

Инфраструктура

Общая концепция Атлантикс Сити включает в себя, уже ставшие привычными для современных жителей мегаполисов, пункты:

  • частные апартаменты;
  • офисные помещения;
  • коммерческие площади;
  • спортивный зал.

Всё это позволит сосредоточить вокруг себя все необходимые стороны жизни, сэкономит время перемещений по городу, сохранит для Вас не минуты, а часы для отдыха и беззаботной жизни!

Развитая инфраструктура обеспечит комфортное проживание в жилом комплексе. На территории предусмотрены уже традиционные для нас химчистка-прачечная и детский развивающий центр. В нашем торговом центре, площадь которого составит приблизительно 17 000 кв.м., Вы с легкостью сможете найти все, начиная от предметов первой необходимости, заканчивая эксклюзивными для нашего города брендами, имена которых станут большим сюрпризов не только для резидентов комплекса, но и для всех горожан!

Основываясь на результатах анализа, проведённого специалистами центра исследований рынка и развития бизнеса, торговый центр спроектирован таким образом, чтобы каждый житель дома мог насладиться всем спектром возможных услуг, не совершая лишних действий: разнообразный шоппинг, фудкорт, кинотеатр, салон красоты и многое прочее. Развитая система эскалаторов и лифтов, связывающая торговый центр и башни, в считанные секунды доставит Вас довольных и приятно уставших после насыщенного шоппинга до дверей квартиры!

На последнем этаже одной из башен будет располагаться спортивный зал, воздушная атмосфера которого поможет посетителям в создании божественных форм!

В холле неотъемлемой частью станут присутствие охраны и консьержа. По всему жилому комплексу будет непрерывно действовать автоматическая система пожарной сигнализации, высокоскоростные лифты, современная вентиляционная система. Работа этих служб будет бесперебойной, т.к. при проектировании мы заложили резервную систему электроснабжения.

Хочется обратить Ваше внимание на наличие собственной управляющей компании, которая будет контролировать работу всех служб в круглосуточном режиме. Профессионалы своего дела приложат максимум усилий для обеспечения достойного уровня проживания в нашем жилом комплексе.

Более того, мы позаботимся о том, чтобы окружение Вашей семьи было приятным. На начальном этапе реализации сделки, обязательной является процедура согласования будущих соседей.

При проектировании «Атлантикс Сити» был проведен тщательный анализ близлежащих объектов инфраструктуры, а также степени их удаленности от дома. Для тех, кому будет недостаточно, расположенных на территории благоустройства комплекса просторных детских и спортивных площадок, рекреационных зон, предусматривающих места для выгула домашних питомцев, Покровский парк, находящийся неподалеку, также станет возможной зоной семейного отдыха. Через дорогу удачно разместились круглосуточная аптека и несколько SPA-салонов. Непосредственная близость двух средних школ №17 и №29, а также детского сада №67 приятно порадует родителей.

«Атлантикс Сити» - это живой пример синергии смелого архитектурного замысла, продуманного до мелочей проекта и новейших материалов, используемых при строительстве.