1, Volodarskogo str., Vladivostok, Russia

As an absolutely fabulous new level world-ranked residential property, this project is unique, because there are no similar buildings either in the local or in the national property market. Two 24-storey sky-scrapers are located at the beginning of “Beauty” Avenue, which is one of the most remarkable places in Vladivostok downtown. 320 spacious free planned apartments, which floor space ranges from 68 to 204 sq.m. are available for you. The breathtaking panoramic views of the Golden Horn and to the Amursky Bay are special compliments of this project! “Magnum. The House No.1” is the first private Resident members club in Vladivostok, where people enjoy all modern facilities. Each resident of the club has a vote in the procedure of accepting new lodgers and enjoys all the benefits of club services, including concierge service, developed infrastructure, unique system of “Smart house” and so on. “Magnum” guaranties pleasant, comfortable and safe living for all members of your family.

Floor Plan

3–20 floor plan

21–23 floor plan
Technology and materials

A distinctive feature of the project is modern technology and high-quality materials that have been applied during construction and have no similar analogues at the local market.

What is definitely worth mentioning here is a well-known company, GUARDIAN industries, one of the world’s largest manufactures of float and fabricated glass products. Their products are used in the production of prestigious cars as Bentley, Porsche, Audi, Rolls-Royce as well as in the construction of unique architectural projects in Europe, USA, the Middle East. Glass distinguishes energy efficient, impact resistance and light transmission, windproof and protection from UV radiation.

Infrastructure

Infrastructure of a Resident members club “Magnum” is a unique solution that allows each resident feel comfortable and safe.

Hour Concierge — office, ready to perform all your orders and needs at any time. Ground maintenance and garbage disposal. Access road system equipped with snowmelting system. Access to the mail urban highways. Covered warm parking area for 350 cars. The unique high-speed elevators and escalators. Pharmacy, medical room liaising with the best hospitals of the city. Grocery store providing goods of class “luxury”. Modern children’s developing center and a playground. Fitness club and sauna equipped with panoramic windows looking out at the Golden Horn Bay. Spa and beauty salon with sunbathing open terrace. Wellness-cafe. Office space and spacious conference rooms.
Design-projectsLast update: Hall

1, Volodarskogo str., Vladivostok, Russia

ул. Володарского, 1

Это абсолютно новый уровень жилой недвижимости международного класса, не имеющий аналогов как на российском, так, тем более, на местном рынке. Две 24-этажные башни расположены в красивейшем месте в центре Владивостока, у подножья Проспекта красоты. Проект предусматривает 320 просторных квартир свободной планировки площадью от 68 до 204 м2 с красивейшим панорамным видом на бухту Золотой рог и Амурский залив. «Магнум. Дом № 1» — первый во Владивостоке закрытый клубный дом, жители которого сполна ощущают весь комфорт проживания. Только члены клуба решают, кто будет жить в доме, пользуются всеми привилегиями, полным спектром услуг клуба, начиная от консьерж-службы и заканчивая уникальной системой «Умный дом». В «Магнуме» созданы все условия для приятной, комфортной и безопасной жизни премиум-класса.

Планировка

21-23 этаж

1-23 этаж
Технология и материалы

Отличительной особенностью проекта являются технологии возведения и материалы, используемые при строительстве. Этим дорогостоящим материалам нет аналогов применения на местном рынке.

Остекление от лучшей в мире компании GUARDIAN. Стекло старейшей европейской компании не нуждается в представлении на мировом рынке. Именно их материалы используют и в производстве таких престижных автомобилей как Bentley, Porsche Cayenne, Audi A8, Rolls-Royce, так и при возведении уникальных архитектурных проектов в Европе, Америке, на Ближнем Востоке. Стекла отличает энерго-эффективность, удароустойчивость и светопропускные способности, непродуваемость, светопрозрачность и защита от УФ-излучения.

Инфраструктура

Инфраструктура клубного комплекса «Магнум» — это уникальное решение, позволяющее каждому жителю дома чувствовать себя комфортно и безопасно.

Общая охрана дома и услуги личных телохранителей Круглосуточная консьерж — служба, готовая выполнить любое ваше поручение; Уборка территории и вывоз мусора; Подъездная дорога с системой снеготаяния. Выезды ко всем основным городским магистралям; Крытая теплая парковка на 350 машин и автомойка; Уникальные скоростные лифты и эскалаторы; Аптека, медицинский пункт, контракты с лучшими стационарами города; Продовольственный магазин с товарами класса «люкс»; Современный центр детского развития и детская площадка; Фитнес-клуб и сауна с панорамным остеклением и видом на Золотой рог; Spa и салон красоты с открытой площадкой для загара; Welness-кафе;
Ход строительстваПоследнее обновление: Июль 2017

ул. Володарского, 1